Random Update No. 2

Capture2

Hey readers/followers, girls/guys.

It has been a little while since my last post, but I am planning to start-up again: my creative ideas are still going strong.

I would like to continue (regularly) posting about once (maybe twice) a week:

Sunday and Monday night – New creative (poem) piece
Random night – Formal (top list, opinion) piece?

I want to carry on and share new posts with my attractive, awesome, and incredible readers. Also, I have updated, proofing, and improving all of my old posts so check some of them out here and here. There are a bunch of them in my archive and menu.

Any suggestions, comments, critiques, ideas on my site moving forward like always, let me know. Feel free to comment, follow me on Twitter or send an e-mail to vinnylanni23@yahoo.com, if you want to keep in touch.

See you, girls and guys, soon with some new stuff. Check back for more!

12 thoughts on “Random Update No. 2

Leave a Reply

