Post #100

Thank you!

First, I would like to thank any one who has ever stumbled upon my blog and read any of my posts.

Number-100When I began this blog a couple of years ago I never expected that it would turn out the way it is now.

This blog is a timeline of my life and I like looking back on my older posts and seeing how much my writing and I have changed over time.

I have been able to connect with so many others bloggers on here, it really is amazing. I appreciate all of the feedback and opinions that I get on my writing as it keeps me motivated to keep on posting, thank you (again).

Sorry, for the boring post, but I wanted to take the time out to thank everyone.

Here is to several hundred more! (:

Author: Vinny Lanni

I'm a fan of writing and Italian food.

17 thoughts on “Post #100”

  1. 100 Milestone #1 next is THE 200 Milestone #2….. Please keep going as your blogs are very interesting and useful! Hence this blog is not boring at all! Thank you for your good reads :(

    Like

  2. I can definitely identify with all that you said. I enjoy looking at my blog and others and watching how we grow and change as we write. I love your writing and I love that you read mine back when no one knew I existed lol. Good man. :) I look forward to a hundred more posts from you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

